Agronomy

Powered by OpenAlex
< Back
Download Mastodon .csv

Alexandra Wright

Wikidata: Q86556062
Twitter: @sashajwright

Callum John Edwin Thomas

Twitter: @callumjethomas
Mastodon: @callumjethomas@fediscience.org

Hsi-Cheng Ho

Wikidata: Q92467568
Twitter: @HsiChengHo
Mastodon: @hsichengho@ecoevo.social

Oliver Bossdorf

Wikidata: Q54084446
Twitter: @OBossdorf
Mastodon: @obossdorf@ecoevo.social

Bart Janssen

Wikidata: Q54568136
Twitter: @bjjanssen
Mastodon: @bjjanssen@mastodon.nz

Venura Herath

Wikidata: Q61794485
Twitter: @venuraherath

Noémie Pichon

Wikidata: Q95824303
Twitter: @NA_pichon
Mastodon: @na_pichon@ecoevo.social

Nijat Narimanov

Wikidata: Q90752786
Twitter: @DrNijatNariman
Mastodon: @nnariman@ecoevo.social

Leonie Moyle

Wikidata: Q88292138
Twitter: @SpeciationLab

Zacharias Steinmetz

Twitter: @None
Mastodon: @zsteinmetz@mastodon.social

Joshua Martin

Wikidata: Q89549425
Twitter: @jpmartinsci
Mastodon: @jpmantis@mastodon.social

John Stinchcombe

Wikidata: Q56557958
Twitter: @JohnStinchcombe
Mastodon: @jstinchcombe@ecoevo.social

Daniel S. Gruner

Wikidata: Q42036036
Twitter: @GrunerDaniel
Mastodon: @dsgruner@ecoevo.social

Annaliese Mason

Wikidata: Q57422988
Twitter: @annaliese_mason

Sara Blumer-Schuette

Wikidata: Q42406972
Twitter: @seblumer
Mastodon: @seblumer@fediscience.org