Botany

Powered by OpenAlex
< Back
Download Mastodon .csv

Jarome Ali

Wikidata: Q59558134
Twitter: @notazookeeper
Mastodon: @jaromeali@fediscience.org

Callum John Edwin Thomas

Twitter: @callumjethomas
Mastodon: @callumjethomas@fediscience.org

Hsi-Cheng Ho

Wikidata: Q92467568
Twitter: @HsiChengHo
Mastodon: @hsichengho@ecoevo.social

John Greenwood

Wikidata: Q57028078
Twitter: @j_greenwood
Mastodon: @jgreenwood@masto.ai

Joshua J Kellogg

Wikidata: Q57297059
Twitter: @jkellogg916

Lev M Tsypin

Wikidata: Q89833531
Twitter: @LMT_Spoon
Mastodon: @LTsypin@fediscience.org

Jonas Wietek

Wikidata: Q50220776
Twitter: @JWietek
Mastodon: @jwietek@mstdn.science

Noémie Pichon

Wikidata: Q95824303
Twitter: @NA_pichon
Mastodon: @na_pichon@ecoevo.social

Dezene P.W. Huber

Twitter: @None
Mastodon: @dezene@ecoevo.social

Alexandra Wright

Wikidata: Q86556062
Twitter: @sashajwright

Oliver Bossdorf

Wikidata: Q54084446
Twitter: @OBossdorf
Mastodon: @obossdorf@ecoevo.social

Ana Catalano Weeks

Twitter: @anacweeks
Mastodon: @anacweeks@fediscience.org

Leonie Moyle

Wikidata: Q88292138
Twitter: @SpeciationLab

Gabriel Ortega

Wikidata: Q100528927
Twitter: @GOrtegaSolis

Andrew Murdock

Wikidata: Q104575669
Twitter: @Andy_Murdock
Mastodon: @andymurdock@mastodon.social

Marisa Ponti

Wikidata: Q58374615
Twitter: @Marisa_Ponti
Mastodon: @opened@mastodon.bida.im

Gregor Gorjanc

Wikidata: Q56942438
Twitter: @GregorGorjanc
Mastodon: @gregorgorjanc@fediscience.org

Venura Herath

Wikidata: Q61794485
Twitter: @venuraherath

Daniel S. Gruner

Wikidata: Q42036036
Twitter: @GrunerDaniel
Mastodon: @dsgruner@ecoevo.social

Jonathan A. Eisen

Wikipedia
Wikidata: Q2000017
Twitter: @phylogenomics

Seth A. Hoffman

Wikidata: Q92450723
Twitter: @SethAHoffmanMD
Mastodon: @sethahoffman@med-mastodon.com

Shawn P. Serbin

Wikidata: Q46012148
Twitter: @doctorjackpine

Antonio Rodríguez-Hidalgo

Wikidata: Q59279557
Twitter: @WhiteRabbit36

Nobuaki Mizumoto

Wikidata: Q59306373
Twitter: @nobuakiMZMT

Benjamin Barad

Wikidata: Q85913828
Twitter: @benjaminbarad
Mastodon: @benbarad@cryoem.social

Erin Carr

Twitter: @TheErinCarr

Cameron Brady Haas

Wikidata: Q92027210
Twitter: @camcanepi

Maria Eugenia Grillet

Wikidata: Q57051440
Twitter: @mgrillet

Joshua Martin

Wikidata: Q89549425
Twitter: @jpmartinsci
Mastodon: @jpmantis@mastodon.social

Geoffrey Karl Aguirre

Wikidata: Q29970219
Twitter: @GKAguirre
Mastodon: @gkaguirre@fediscience.org

John Stinchcombe

Wikidata: Q56557958
Twitter: @JohnStinchcombe
Mastodon: @jstinchcombe@ecoevo.social

James Umbanhowar

Wikidata: Q92184847
Twitter: @jumbanho
Mastodon: @jumbanho@mas.to

Paolo Sonego

Wikidata: Q42703032
Twitter: @onertipaday

Tree

Wikidata: Q89094513
Twitter: @cyi12

Annaliese Mason

Wikidata: Q57422988
Twitter: @annaliese_mason

Nijat Narimanov

Wikidata: Q90752786
Twitter: @DrNijatNariman
Mastodon: @nnariman@ecoevo.social

Bart Janssen

Wikidata: Q54568136
Twitter: @bjjanssen
Mastodon: @bjjanssen@mastodon.nz

Girolamo Giudice

Wikidata: Q57235938
Twitter: @girolamogiudice

Sara Blumer-Schuette

Wikidata: Q42406972
Twitter: @seblumer
Mastodon: @seblumer@fediscience.org

Kaylynn Coates

Wikidata: Q88409661
Twitter: @kcoat90
Mastodon: @kcoat90@mas.to

Shah Selbe

Twitter: @shahselbe
Mastodon: @shahselbe@mastodon.social

Ashley Reynolds

Twitter: @ashinonyx
Mastodon: @ashinonyx@scholar.social

Peter Ellis

Wikidata: Q56544011
Twitter: @pjie2
Mastodon: @pjie2@mas.to

Ignasi Bartomeus

Wikidata: Q43148086
Twitter: @ibartomeus
Mastodon: @ibartomeus@ecoevo.social

Louis-Felix NOTHIAS

Twitter: @LF_Nothias
Mastodon: @louisfelix_nothias@@louisfelix_nothias@mastodon.online

Elizabeth Wrigley-Field

Wikidata: Q98664784
Twitter: @ewrigleyfield
Mastodon: @wrigleyfield@fediscience.org

Andrew Ringsmuth

Wikidata: Q58915173
Twitter: @AndrewRingsmuth

Patrik D'haeseleer

Wikidata: Q56487498
Twitter: @PatrikD
Mastodon: @patrikd@fediscience.org

Sébastian Lequime

Wikidata: Q55188481
Twitter: @S_Lequime
Mastodon: @slequime@ecoevo.social

Ulfah Mardhiah

Twitter: @ulfahregar

Susan Tsang

Wikidata: Q59199118
Twitter: @batgirl_susan

Luis M. Montilla

Wikidata: Q57276976
Twitter: @Luismmontilla
Mastodon: @luismmontilla@fediscience.org

Susanne Lachmuth

Wikidata: Q62049222
Twitter: @SusLachmuth

Tomos Potter

Wikidata: Q90715491
Twitter: @TomosPotter
Mastodon: @TomosPotter@ecoevo.social

Madhusudan Katti

Wikipedia
Wikidata: Q51469615
Twitter: @leafwarbler
Mastodon: @leafwarbler@mastodon.online

Ralf Gabriels

Wikidata: Q91558108
Twitter: @RalfGabriels

Joanna M. Wolfe

Wikidata: Q59542772
Twitter: @jopabinia
Mastodon: @jopabinia@ecoevo.social

Joseph Guhlin

Wikidata: Q57241359
Twitter: @JosephGuhlin
Mastodon: @josephguhlin@sci.kiwi

Geoffrey Read

Wikidata: Q21338646
Twitter: @WPolyDb

Chris Widga

Twitter: @None
Mastodon: @zygoloph@mastodon.social

Luc Rocher

Wikidata: Q92133982
Twitter: @cynddl
Mastodon: @cynddl@mamot.fr

Andrew Weber

Twitter: @drewweber
Mastodon: @drewweber@birds.social

Alexander Merose

Wikidata: Q89454069
Twitter: @al_merose
Mastodon: @asm@data-folks.masto.host