Composite material

Powered by OpenAlex
< Back
Download Mastodon .csv

Martin Seifrid

Twitter: @M_Seifrid
Mastodon: @mseifrid@mstdn.science

Nicholas Landry

Wikidata: Q88733227
Twitter: @nwlandry

Austin T. Baldwin

Twitter: @NeuTubeChannel

Marvin Kastner

Twitter: @None

Nijat Narimanov

Wikidata: Q90752786
Twitter: @DrNijatNariman
Mastodon: @nnariman@ecoevo.social

Ulrich Eckhard

Wikidata: Q42801905
Twitter: @EckhardLab
Mastodon: @EckhardLab@mstdn.science

Kaeli Swift

Wikidata: Q90253693
Twitter: @corvidresearch
Mastodon: @corvidresearch@mstdn.party

Jonathan Wright

Wikidata: Q41545309
Twitter: @jonwright76

Alexey Volkov

Twitter: @lexolf
Mastodon: @lexolf@fediscience.org

Anton Goloborodko

Wikidata: Q56506820
Twitter: @golobor
Mastodon: @golobor@genomic.social

M Venkadesan

Wikidata: Q42793243
Twitter: @v_madhu
Mastodon: @mv@sciencemastodon.com

Sean Blakley

Twitter: @SeanMBlakley
Mastodon: @SeanBlakley@fediscience.org

Toma Susi

Wikidata: Q63890088
Twitter: @MostlyPhysics
Mastodon: @mostlyphysics@fediscience.org

Benjamin Barad

Wikidata: Q85913828
Twitter: @benjaminbarad
Mastodon: @benbarad@cryoem.social

Dimitrios - Georgios Kontopoulos

Wikidata: Q59108085
Twitter: @DGKontopoulos
Mastodon: @dgkontopoulos@ecoevo.social

Benjamin Himes

Wikidata: Q58806839
Twitter: @cryo2go
Mastodon: @benjaminhimes@cryoem.social

Vassilis Kehayas

Wikidata: Q47124983
Twitter: @vkehayas
Mastodon: @vkehayas@qoto.org

Vikram Sundar

Wikidata: Q88025399
Twitter: @vikramsundar
Mastodon: @vikramsundar@mastodon.mit.edu

Pablo F. Cuervo

Wikidata: Q90246979
Twitter: @PabloFCuervo1

Santiago Salinas

Wikidata: Q51576594
Twitter: @5alinas
Mastodon: @ssalinas@ecoevo.social

R Subramanian

Wikidata: Q41455101
Twitter: @subu_caps
Mastodon: @subu_caps@airpollution.science

Dylan Millet

Wikidata: Q91865779
Twitter: @DB_Millet
Mastodon: @dbm@atmoschem.org

Lorenzo Lucchini

Wikidata: Q104486178
Twitter: @LucchiniLorenzo
Mastodon: @lorenz@mathstodon.xyz

Alexander Merose

Wikidata: Q89454069
Twitter: @al_merose
Mastodon: @asm@data-folks.masto.host

Philip J. Grandinetti

Wikidata: Q51220823
Twitter: @pjgrandinetti
Mastodon: @pjgrandinetti@fediscience.org

Moises Exposito-Alonso

Wikidata: Q57468475
Twitter: @MExpositoAlonso
Mastodon: @moi@ecoevo.social

Jason Gavenonis

Wikidata: Q84475448
Twitter: @prof_gav
Mastodon: @prof_gav@mstdn.social

Henrique C. S. Junior

Twitter: @None
Mastodon: @hcs@mathstodon.xyz

Michael Hanke

Twitter: @eknahm

Nikolay Tumanov

Wikidata: Q42359628
Twitter: @ntumanov_Xray

Zacharias Steinmetz

Twitter: @None
Mastodon: @zsteinmetz@mastodon.social

Frederik Haase

Wikidata: Q48763333
Twitter: @Frederik_Haase

Peter Dunne

Wikidata: Q59546160
Twitter: @makimakizen
Mastodon: @dunne@mastodon.green

David Flanagan

Wikidata: Q83165729
Twitter: @DWFlanagan
Mastodon: @dwflanagan@scicomm.xyz

Jeremy Forest

Twitter: @jerem_forest
Mastodon: @jeremyforest@neuromatch.social

Amparo Ruiz Carretero

Twitter: @ampowerflower
Mastodon: @supramparo@aus.social