Computer network

Powered by OpenAlex
< Back
Download Mastodon .csv

Chiara Boldrini

Twitter: @chibold

Giacomo Verticale

Twitter: @g_verticale
Mastodon: @gverticale@mastodon.uno

Xavier F.C. Sánchez-Díaz

Twitter: @saxarona
Mastodon: @saxarona@mathstodon.xyz

Erika Fille Legara

Wikidata: Q89071457
Twitter: @eflegara
Mastodon: @eflegara@datasci.social

Shah Selbe

Twitter: @shahselbe
Mastodon: @shahselbe@mastodon.social

Mathan Karuppiah

Twitter: @kmathan

Marvin Kastner

Twitter: @None

Keiran Thompson

Wikidata: Q91670016
Twitter: @drenerbas

Prathyush Sambaturu

Twitter: @prathyushspeaks
Mastodon: @prathyushsambaturu@mathstodon.xyz

Michele Avissar-Whiting

Twitter: @maw_tweets

Duilio Balsamo

Wikidata: Q104739757
Twitter: @DuilioBalsamo
Mastodon: @duilio@mathstodon.xyz

Marco Cremonini

Wikidata: Q89705636
Twitter: @mrc__crm
Mastodon: @marcocremonini@mstdn.social

Agusti Solanas

Wikidata: Q58683055
Twitter: @DrSolanas
Mastodon: @agusti@mathstodon.xyz

Marcello Seri

Wikidata: Q84506694
Twitter: @marcelloseri
Mastodon: @mseri@mathstodon.xyz

Kevin Bradley Dsouza

Twitter: @kevthesouza

Doina Bucur

Wikidata: Q97650255
Twitter: @doina_net
Mastodon: @doina@fediscience.org

Tristan Henderson

Wikidata: Q57447237
Twitter: @tnhh
Mastodon: @tnhh@social.tnhh.org

Takayuki Hiraoka

Wikidata: Q58658231
Twitter: @takayukihir