Data science

Powered by OpenAlex
< Back
Download Mastodon .csv

Maya Braun

Twitter: @mayabraun97
Mastodon: @mayabraun@nerdculture.de

Wolfgang Jentner

Wikidata: Q99708948
Twitter: @wjentner
Mastodon: @wjentner@vis.social

Lawrence E Hunter

Wikipedia
Wikidata: Q6504172
Twitter: @ProfLHunter
Mastodon: @proflhunter@mstdn.science

Rebecca Hedreen

Twitter: @None
Mastodon: @delibrarian@scicomm.xyz

Jeffrey Spies

Twitter: @JeffSpies
Mastodon: @jeffspies@mas.to

Jessica Flack

Wikidata: Q88924207
Twitter: @C4COMPUTATION

Jedidiah Carlson

Wikidata: Q58577666
Twitter: @JedMSP
Mastodon: @jed@social.secondjarl.com

Beth Cimini

Wikidata: Q92876667
Twitter: @CiminiLab
Mastodon: @bethcimini@fediscience.org

Dorothea Salo

Twitter: @None
Mastodon: @dsalo@digipres.club

Neil A. Ernst

Wikidata: Q60004882
Twitter: @neilernst
Mastodon: @neilernst@mastodon.online

Tristan Henderson

Wikidata: Q57447237
Twitter: @tnhh
Mastodon: @tnhh@social.tnhh.org

Chiara Boldrini

Twitter: @chibold

Luc Rocher

Wikidata: Q92133982
Twitter: @cynddl
Mastodon: @cynddl@mamot.fr

Andrew P. Davison

Wikidata: Q57082254
Twitter: @apdavison

Charles Tapley Hoyt

Wikidata: Q47475003
Twitter: @cthoyt
Mastodon: @cthoyt@scholar.social

David Chavalarias

Wikidata: Q87461618
Twitter: @chavalarias
Mastodon: @davidchavalarias@fosstodon.org/

Alejandro Bellogin

Wikidata: Q62050285
Twitter: @abellogin

Marijane White

Wikidata: Q63775795
Twitter: @marijaneWhite
Mastodon: @marijane@glammr.us

Yuri Engelhardt

Twitter: @YuriEngelhardt
Mastodon: @yuri@vis.social

Michele Avissar-Whiting

Twitter: @maw_tweets

Jeremy Forest

Twitter: @jerem_forest
Mastodon: @jeremyforest@neuromatch.social

Adrián Arnaiz-Rodríguez

Twitter: @Arnaiztech
Mastodon: @arnaiztech@sigmoid.social

Daniel Nüst

Wikidata: Q58427631
Twitter: @nordholmen
Mastodon: @nuest@mstdn.social

Scott B. Weingart

Wikidata: Q57430662
Twitter: @scott_bot
Mastodon: @scott_bot@scholar.social

Duilio Balsamo

Wikidata: Q104739757
Twitter: @DuilioBalsamo
Mastodon: @duilio@mathstodon.xyz

Sun-ha Hong

Twitter: @sunhahong
Mastodon: @hong@zirk.us

Emilio Ferrara

Wikidata: Q40463077
Twitter: @emilio__ferrara

Francesco Branda

Twitter: @fbranda94

David Flanagan

Wikidata: Q83165729
Twitter: @DWFlanagan
Mastodon: @dwflanagan@scicomm.xyz

Manlio De Domenico

Wikidata: Q42761212
Twitter: @manlius84
Mastodon: @manlius@mathstodon.xyz

Luis M. Montilla

Wikidata: Q57276976
Twitter: @Luismmontilla
Mastodon: @luismmontilla@fediscience.org

Holly M. English

Wikidata: Q89418762
Twitter: @Lycaonpictus93
Mastodon: @hollyenglish@ecoevo.social

Remy Cazabet

Twitter: @Yquetzal
Mastodon: @cazabetremy@techhub.social

Nees Jan van Eck

Wikidata: Q56475605
Twitter: @neesjanvaneck
Mastodon: @neesjanvaneck@akademienl.social

Josh Moore

Wikidata: Q56512375
Twitter: @notjustmoore
Mastodon: @joshmoore@fediscience.org

Jane Lydia Adams

Twitter: @janelydiaadams
Mastodon: @janeadams@vis.social