Electrical engineering

Powered by OpenAlex
< Back
Download Mastodon .csv

Sébastian Lequime

Wikidata: Q55188481
Twitter: @S_Lequime
Mastodon: @slequime@ecoevo.social

Pablo Blinder

Wikidata: Q38328938
Twitter: @PBNeuroVascLab

Justin Gundlach

Twitter: @JMGinNYC
Mastodon: @justingundlach@mastodon.world

Kevin Bradley Dsouza

Twitter: @kevthesouza

Stephen Gadd

Wikipedia
Wikidata: Q7609282
Twitter: @docuracy
Mastodon: @stephengadd@mstdn.social

Cornelia Hofmann

Wikidata: Q57517877
Twitter: @coenneli

Martin Seifrid

Twitter: @M_Seifrid
Mastodon: @mseifrid@mstdn.science

Gytis Dudas

Wikidata: Q28743746
Twitter: @evogytis

Sara Conroy

Wikidata: Q98568593
Twitter: @EpiSconroy

Maria Eugenia Grillet

Wikidata: Q57051440
Twitter: @mgrillet

Jovana V. Milić

Wikidata: Q58219884
Twitter: @jovana_v_milic

Andres Aragoneses

Twitter: @Dr_Photonics

Andrew Ringsmuth

Wikidata: Q58915173
Twitter: @AndrewRingsmuth

Jayna Raghwani

Wikidata: Q41045853
Twitter: @jnaraghwani
Mastodon: @jayna_raghwani@ecoevo.social

Manlio De Domenico

Wikidata: Q42761212
Twitter: @manlius84
Mastodon: @manlius@mathstodon.xyz

Elisa Fadda

Wikidata: Q79945585
Twitter: @ElisaTelisa
Mastodon: @elisa@mastodon.world

Konstantin Schütze

Twitter: @konstinx
Mastodon: @konstin@mastodon.social

hocine cherifi

Wikidata: Q58924818
Twitter: @HocineCherifi

Kaeli Swift

Wikidata: Q90253693
Twitter: @corvidresearch
Mastodon: @corvidresearch@mstdn.party

Akira Endo

Wikidata: Q56394951
Twitter: @_akiraendo

Giacomo Verticale

Twitter: @g_verticale
Mastodon: @gverticale@mastodon.uno

Joshua Blake

Twitter: @JoshBiostats

Andrei Kucharavy

Twitter: @andrei_chiffa
Mastodon: @andrei_chiffa@mastodon.social

Vyacheslavs Kashcheyevs

Wikidata: Q17593778
Twitter: @SlavaVK

Juliet Pulliam

Wikidata: Q58040296
Twitter: @SACEMAdirector
Mastodon: @jrcpulliam@mathstodon.xyz

Ricardo Rivero

Twitter: @Ricardo__JRH

Peter Dunne

Wikidata: Q59546160
Twitter: @makimakizen
Mastodon: @dunne@mastodon.green