Fishery

Powered by OpenAlex
< Back
Download Mastodon .csv

Jonathan Puritz

Twitter: @None
Mastodon: @jpuritz@ecoevo.social

Holly Kirk

Wikidata: Q56851697
Twitter: @HollyKirk
Mastodon: @drhollykirk@ecoevo.social

Malte Willmes

Wikidata: Q59681241
Twitter: @Rocksandbones
Mastodon: @rocksandbones@fediscience.org

Ove Øyås

Wikidata: Q87044102
Twitter: @oveoyas
Mastodon: @oveoyas@mastodon.social

Noémie Pichon

Wikidata: Q95824303
Twitter: @NA_pichon
Mastodon: @na_pichon@ecoevo.social

Santiago Salinas

Wikidata: Q51576594
Twitter: @5alinas
Mastodon: @ssalinas@ecoevo.social

Andrew Weber

Twitter: @drewweber
Mastodon: @drewweber@birds.social

Geoffrey Read

Wikidata: Q21338646
Twitter: @WPolyDb

Daren C. Card

Wikidata: Q58256629
Twitter: @darencard
Mastodon: @darencard@ecoevo.social

Tomás I. Marina

Wikidata: Q91497799
Twitter: @ecomplex_lab

Siouxsie Wiles

Wikipedia
Wikidata: Q25340744
Twitter: @SiouxsieW
Mastodon: @siouxsiew@mastodon.nz

Luis M. Montilla

Wikidata: Q57276976
Twitter: @Luismmontilla
Mastodon: @luismmontilla@fediscience.org

Bethanie Carney Almroth

Wikidata: Q41589310
Twitter: @BCarneyAlmroth
Mastodon: @bcarneyalmroth@mastodon.social

Corinthia Black

Wikidata: Q91842977
Twitter: @loricoridae
Mastodon: @loricoridae@mastodon.social

Ulfah Mardhiah

Twitter: @ulfahregar

Julie L Meyer

Wikidata: Q56804791
Twitter: @lebetimonas

José Eduardo Gomes

Wikidata: Q56102334
Twitter: @JoseEdGomes
Mastodon: @JoseEdGomes@mastodon.social

Catherine Wagner

Wikidata: Q54520269
Twitter: @cewagnerlab

Sarah Friedman

Twitter: @sarahtfried

Teresa Rayon

Wikidata: Q51920406
Twitter: @t_rayon
Mastodon: @t_rayon@genomic.social

Acacia Pepler

Wikidata: Q56576879
Twitter: @acaciapepler

Daniel S. Gruner

Wikidata: Q42036036
Twitter: @GrunerDaniel
Mastodon: @dsgruner@ecoevo.social

Austin T. Baldwin

Twitter: @NeuTubeChannel

Joanna M. Wolfe

Wikidata: Q59542772
Twitter: @jopabinia
Mastodon: @jopabinia@ecoevo.social

Shah Selbe

Twitter: @shahselbe
Mastodon: @shahselbe@mastodon.social

Jarrett Byrnes

Wikidata: Q55688402
Twitter: @jebyrnes
Mastodon: @jebyrnes@ecoevo.social

James Umbanhowar

Wikidata: Q92184847
Twitter: @jumbanho
Mastodon: @jumbanho@mas.to

Lisa Boström-Einarsson

Wikidata: Q58656126
Twitter: @Lisa_B_E
Mastodon: @lisa_b_e@fediscience.org