Linguistics

Powered by OpenAlex
< Back
Download Mastodon .csv

John Coetzee

Wikidata: Q96067418
Twitter: @Jcoetzee

Christian S. Czymara

Twitter: @None
Mastodon: @cczymara@sciences.social

Christoph Nguyen

Twitter: @cgnguyen_online
Mastodon: @cgnguyen@sciences.social

Benjamin Brummernhenrich

Twitter: @BBruPsyc
Mastodon: @bbrupsyc@sciences.social

Naim Bro

Twitter: @NaimBroKhomasi
Mastodon: @naimbro@mas.to

Mikio Akagi

Wikidata: Q82712156
Twitter: @Sainsha
Mastodon: @sainsha@zirk.us

Alexey Merz

Twitter: @Merz
Mastodon: @merz@sciencemastodon.com

Lionel Feugère

Twitter: @LioFeu
Mastodon: @liofeu@social.sciences.re

Dustin Stoltz

Wikidata: Q59827434
Twitter: @DustinStoltz
Mastodon: @dustinstoltz@fediscience.org

Ian L. Chandler-Campbell

Twitter: @RambleCamble

Zach Hensel

Twitter: @None
Mastodon: @zach@mstdn.science

Jeremy Forest

Twitter: @jerem_forest
Mastodon: @jeremyforest@neuromatch.social

N. Ezgi Altınışık

Wikidata: Q96190565
Twitter: @ezgimou
Mastodon: @ezgi@ecoevo.social

Ben Hayes

Twitter: @benhayesmusic
Mastodon: @benhayes@sigmoid.social

Adrián Javaloy

Twitter: @javaloyML
Mastodon: @javaloyml@mastodon.social

Filippo Valle

Wikidata: Q104501251
Twitter: @Filippo_Valle
Mastodon: @fvalle@sigmoid.social

Michael J. Proulx

Twitter: @MichaelProulx
Mastodon: @michaelproulx@techhub.social

Luis M. Rocha

Wikidata: Q43198012
Twitter: @LuisMateusRocha
Mastodon: @lmrocha@qoto.org

Taneya Y Koonce

Wikidata: Q53401108
Twitter: @Taneya

Ricard Marxer

Wikidata: Q60890413
Twitter: @ricardmp
Mastodon: @ricardmp@sigmoid.social

Yuri Engelhardt

Twitter: @YuriEngelhardt
Mastodon: @yuri@vis.social

Andrew Weber

Twitter: @drewweber
Mastodon: @drewweber@birds.social

Meredith N. Schmehl

Wikidata: Q89862687
Twitter: @MeredithSchmehl
Mastodon: @MeredithSchmehl@mas.to

Sean Dae Houlihan

Twitter: @DaeHoulihan
Mastodon: @dae@mastodon.online

Nicholas Hopkinson

Wikidata: Q39480232
Twitter: @COPDdoc

Andrea Stocco

Wikidata: Q54250022
Twitter: @TheRealDrDre2
Mastodon: @drdree@mastodon.social

Maya Braun

Twitter: @mayabraun97
Mastodon: @mayabraun@nerdculture.de

Wouter De Baene

Wikidata: Q37616421
Twitter: @wdebaene
Mastodon: @wdebaene@fediscience.org

Kevin Bradley Dsouza

Twitter: @kevthesouza

Crystal N. Steltenpohl

Wikidata: Q88454622
Twitter: @CrystalNSYoung
Mastodon: @cnsyoung@fediscience.org

Ralf Gabriels

Wikidata: Q91558108
Twitter: @RalfGabriels

Rhea Liang

Wikidata: Q89851374
Twitter: @LiangRhea

Brian Hughes

Wikidata: Q91648479
Twitter: @b_m_hughes
Mastodon: @b_m_hughes@mastodon.ie

Seth A. Hoffman

Wikidata: Q92450723
Twitter: @SethAHoffmanMD
Mastodon: @sethahoffman@med-mastodon.com

Jeffrey Greene

Wikidata: Q47815005
Twitter: @JeffGreeneLearn
Mastodon: @jeffgreene@mastodon.social

Luc Rocher

Wikidata: Q92133982
Twitter: @cynddl
Mastodon: @cynddl@mamot.fr

Sun-ha Hong

Twitter: @sunhahong
Mastodon: @hong@zirk.us

Manuela Piazza

Twitter: @manuela__piazza
Mastodon: @manuela_piazza@mas.to

Adelaide Tovar

Wikidata: Q88556310
Twitter: @ade__lady
Mastodon: @adelaide@genomic.social

Goncalo Espregueira Cruz Themudo

Wikidata: Q21341624
Twitter: @gethemudo
Mastodon: @gethemudo@ecoevo.social

Cerstin Mahlow

Wikidata: Q57695970
Twitter: @CerstinMahlow
Mastodon: @CerstinMahlow@qoto.org

Willem-Paul Brinkman

Twitter: @None
Mastodon: @wpbrinkman@fediscience.org

Simon DeDeo

Wikidata: Q88032779
Twitter: @LaboratoryMinds

Lawrence E Hunter

Wikipedia
Wikidata: Q6504172
Twitter: @ProfLHunter
Mastodon: @proflhunter@mstdn.science

Xavier F.C. Sánchez-Díaz

Twitter: @saxarona
Mastodon: @saxarona@mathstodon.xyz

Jesús Arroyo

Wikidata: Q91055656
Twitter: @jesus_arroyoR
Mastodon: @jesus_arroyo@mathstodon.xyz

Nils B. Kroemer

Wikidata: Q42305902
Twitter: @cornu_copiae
Mastodon: @nbkroemer@mastodon.world

Michele Avissar-Whiting

Twitter: @maw_tweets

Stefan Hartmann

Twitter: @hartmast
Mastodon: @stefanhartmann@fediscience.org

Radhika Jain

Wikidata: Q104486236
Twitter: @radhi_jain

Utku Turk

Twitter: @UtkuTurkLing
Mastodon: @utkuturk@scholar.social

Steven Most

Wikidata: Q59546095
Twitter: @SBMost
Mastodon: @sbmost@mstdn.social

Marc N Coutanche

Wikidata: Q57700247
Twitter: @MarcCoutanche
Mastodon: @marccoutanche@mstdn.social

Micha Sam Raredon

Wikidata: Q84473667
Twitter: @msbr89

Maia ten Brink

Wikidata: Q101212608
Twitter: @Maia_ten_Brink

Vanessa Teckentrup

Twitter: @glassybrain
Mastodon: @glassybrain@mastodon.social

Emilio Ferrara

Wikidata: Q40463077
Twitter: @emilio__ferrara

Kari Hoffman

Wikidata: Q42305830
Twitter: @perpl_lab
Mastodon: @karihoffman@ohai.social

David Mason

Wikidata: Q50100814
Twitter: @dn_mason
Mastodon: @dn_mason@mas.to

Ilham Akhsanu Ridlo

Twitter: @txtdrmuc

Bjørn Sætrevik

Wikidata: Q87686870
Twitter: @satrevik
Mastodon: @satrevik@mastodon.social

Shah Selbe

Twitter: @shahselbe
Mastodon: @shahselbe@mastodon.social