Nuclear magnetic resonance

Powered by OpenAlex
< Back
Download Mastodon .csv

Benjamin Barad

Wikidata: Q85913828
Twitter: @benjaminbarad
Mastodon: @benbarad@cryoem.social

Benjamin Himes

Wikidata: Q58806839
Twitter: @cryo2go
Mastodon: @benjaminhimes@cryoem.social

Karel Berka

Wikidata: Q43370830
Twitter: @caco3cz
Mastodon: @caco3@scholar.social

Ahmed Soliman

Twitter: @SolimanAMH

Alex Nackenoff

Twitter: @anackenoff
Mastodon: @alex@mastodon.alexnackenoff.com

Amelia Randich

Wikidata: Q88467201
Twitter: @AmeliaRandich

Petra Levin

Wikipedia
Wikidata: Q61055157
Twitter: @PetraLevin

Sarela Garcia Santamarina

Wikidata: Q80891308
Twitter: @SarSarela
Mastodon: @sarsarela@mastodon.world

Lauren D. Palmer

Wikidata: Q90304001
Twitter: @laurenpalmerphd

Jonathan Wright

Wikidata: Q41545309
Twitter: @jonwright76

David Mason

Wikidata: Q50100814
Twitter: @dn_mason
Mastodon: @dn_mason@mas.to

Agnieszka Szuster-Ciesielska

Wikidata: Q90706798
Twitter: @AgnieszkaSzust3

Christopher LaRock

Wikidata: Q56155542
Twitter: @LaRockLab

William Giang

Twitter: @MixIndentations
Mastodon: @will@mstdn.science

Anders Ohman

Wikidata: Q60057588
Twitter: @Anders__Ohman
Mastodon: @andersohman@mastodon.social

Frederik Haase

Wikidata: Q48763333
Twitter: @Frederik_Haase

Daren C. Card

Wikidata: Q58256629
Twitter: @darencard
Mastodon: @darencard@ecoevo.social

Shina Caroline Lynn Kamerlin

Wikidata: Q42352992
Twitter: @kamerlinlab
Mastodon: @kamerlinlab@c.im

Sara Blumer-Schuette

Wikidata: Q42406972
Twitter: @seblumer
Mastodon: @seblumer@fediscience.org

Ralf Gabriels

Wikidata: Q91558108
Twitter: @RalfGabriels

Vikram Sundar

Wikidata: Q88025399
Twitter: @vikramsundar
Mastodon: @vikramsundar@mastodon.mit.edu

Rodney

Wikidata: Q90500429
Twitter: @rpkincaid
Mastodon: @rpkincaid@mastodon.social

Jason Gavenonis

Wikidata: Q84475448
Twitter: @prof_gav
Mastodon: @prof_gav@mstdn.social

Meike T. Wortel

Wikidata: Q52609137
Twitter: @MeikeWortel

Elisa Fadda

Wikidata: Q79945585
Twitter: @ElisaTelisa
Mastodon: @elisa@mastodon.world

Ulrich Eckhard

Wikidata: Q42801905
Twitter: @EckhardLab
Mastodon: @EckhardLab@mstdn.science

Konstantin Schütze

Twitter: @konstinx
Mastodon: @konstin@mastodon.social

Amparo Ruiz Carretero

Twitter: @ampowerflower
Mastodon: @supramparo@aus.social

Pierre Poulain

Wikidata: Q56380051
Twitter: @pierrepo
Mastodon: @pierrepo@mamot.fr

Peter Dunne

Wikidata: Q59546160
Twitter: @makimakizen
Mastodon: @dunne@mastodon.green

Bethanie Carney Almroth

Wikidata: Q41589310
Twitter: @BCarneyAlmroth
Mastodon: @bcarneyalmroth@mastodon.social

Kelvin Lau

Wikidata: Q91874189
Twitter: @klausenhauser
Mastodon: @klausenhauser@mastodon.social

Kay Oliver Schink

Wikidata: Q51062389
Twitter: @kschink
Mastodon: @kschink@mstdn.science

Girolamo Giudice

Wikidata: Q57235938
Twitter: @girolamogiudice

Henrique C. S. Junior

Twitter: @None
Mastodon: @hcs@mathstodon.xyz

Patrik D'haeseleer

Wikidata: Q56487498
Twitter: @PatrikD
Mastodon: @patrikd@fediscience.org

Martin Seifrid

Twitter: @M_Seifrid
Mastodon: @mseifrid@mstdn.science

Philip J. Grandinetti

Wikidata: Q51220823
Twitter: @pjgrandinetti
Mastodon: @pjgrandinetti@fediscience.org

Erin Carr

Twitter: @TheErinCarr

Hsi-Cheng Ho

Wikidata: Q92467568
Twitter: @HsiChengHo
Mastodon: @hsichengho@ecoevo.social

Karla Feijs

Wikidata: Q84997989
Twitter: @KFeijs
Mastodon: @kfeijs@mas.to

Sean Blakley

Twitter: @SeanMBlakley
Mastodon: @SeanBlakley@fediscience.org