Oceanography

Powered by OpenAlex
< Back
Download Mastodon .csv

R Subramanian

Wikidata: Q41455101
Twitter: @subu_caps
Mastodon: @subu_caps@airpollution.science

Shah Selbe

Twitter: @shahselbe
Mastodon: @shahselbe@mastodon.social

Dylan Millet

Wikidata: Q91865779
Twitter: @DB_Millet
Mastodon: @dbm@atmoschem.org

Kerry Alan Nice

Wikidata: Q58327658
Twitter: @mothlight
Mastodon: @mothlight@fediscience.org

Acacia Pepler

Wikidata: Q56576879
Twitter: @acaciapepler

Christine Y. Chen

Twitter: @earth2christine

Carlos Moffat

Wikidata: Q58427696
Twitter: @carlosmoffat
Mastodon: @carlosmoffat@fediscience.org

Justin Gundlach

Twitter: @JMGinNYC
Mastodon: @justingundlach@mastodon.world

Alexandra Wright

Wikidata: Q86556062
Twitter: @sashajwright

Alexey Zheleznov

Wikidata: Q58753300
Twitter: @geoexp

Meike T. Wortel

Wikidata: Q52609137
Twitter: @MeikeWortel

Daniele Visioni

Wikidata: Q56441247
Twitter: @DanVisioni

Dimitrios - Georgios Kontopoulos

Wikidata: Q59108085
Twitter: @DGKontopoulos
Mastodon: @dgkontopoulos@ecoevo.social

James Umbanhowar

Wikidata: Q92184847
Twitter: @jumbanho
Mastodon: @jumbanho@mas.to

Malte Willmes

Wikidata: Q59681241
Twitter: @Rocksandbones
Mastodon: @rocksandbones@fediscience.org

Julie L Meyer

Wikidata: Q56804791
Twitter: @lebetimonas

Bethanie Carney Almroth

Wikidata: Q41589310
Twitter: @BCarneyAlmroth
Mastodon: @bcarneyalmroth@mastodon.social

William Asher

Twitter: @gcnp58
Mastodon: @gcnp@mstdn.social

Gabriele Franch

Wikidata: Q97528974
Twitter: @franchg

Santiago Salinas

Wikidata: Q51576594
Twitter: @5alinas
Mastodon: @ssalinas@ecoevo.social

Oliver Bossdorf

Wikidata: Q54084446
Twitter: @OBossdorf
Mastodon: @obossdorf@ecoevo.social

Win Cowger

Wikidata: Q91994914
Twitter: @Win_OpenData

Geoffrey Read

Wikidata: Q21338646
Twitter: @WPolyDb

Chris Widga

Twitter: @None
Mastodon: @zygoloph@mastodon.social

Paul Griffiths

Wikidata: Q58167926
Twitter: @paultgriffiths
Mastodon: @paultgriffiths@atmoschem.org

Sara Blumer-Schuette

Wikidata: Q42406972
Twitter: @seblumer
Mastodon: @seblumer@fediscience.org

Jarrett Byrnes

Wikidata: Q55688402
Twitter: @jebyrnes
Mastodon: @jebyrnes@ecoevo.social

Sarah Friedman

Twitter: @sarahtfried

Gernot Wagner

Wikipedia
Wikidata: Q23086045
Twitter: @GernotWagner
Mastodon: @gwagner@fediscience.org

Tree

Wikidata: Q89094513
Twitter: @cyi12

Daniel Swain

Wikipedia
Wikidata: Q21872735
Twitter: @Weather_West

Ruth Mottram

Wikipedia
Wikidata: Q77319807
Twitter: @ruth_mottram
Mastodon: @ruth_mottram@fediscience.org

Lisa Boström-Einarsson

Wikidata: Q58656126
Twitter: @Lisa_B_E
Mastodon: @lisa_b_e@fediscience.org

Holly Kirk

Wikidata: Q56851697
Twitter: @HollyKirk
Mastodon: @drhollykirk@ecoevo.social

Luis M. Montilla

Wikidata: Q57276976
Twitter: @Luismmontilla
Mastodon: @luismmontilla@fediscience.org

Daniel S. Gruner

Wikidata: Q42036036
Twitter: @GrunerDaniel
Mastodon: @dsgruner@ecoevo.social

Greg Schivley

Wikidata: Q96225586
Twitter: @gschivley
Mastodon: @gschivley@mastodon.energy

Noémie Pichon

Wikidata: Q95824303
Twitter: @NA_pichon
Mastodon: @na_pichon@ecoevo.social

Corinthia Black

Wikidata: Q91842977
Twitter: @loricoridae
Mastodon: @loricoridae@mastodon.social

Tomás I. Marina

Wikidata: Q91497799
Twitter: @ecomplex_lab

Andrew Weber

Twitter: @drewweber
Mastodon: @drewweber@birds.social

Moises Exposito-Alonso

Wikidata: Q57468475
Twitter: @MExpositoAlonso
Mastodon: @moi@ecoevo.social

Jonathan Puritz

Twitter: @None
Mastodon: @jpuritz@ecoevo.social

Joshua Blake

Twitter: @JoshBiostats