Organic chemistry

Powered by OpenAlex
< Back
Download Mastodon .csv

Ove Øyås

Wikidata: Q87044102
Twitter: @oveoyas
Mastodon: @oveoyas@mastodon.social

Henrique C. S. Junior

Twitter: @None
Mastodon: @hcs@mathstodon.xyz

Toma Susi

Wikidata: Q63890088
Twitter: @MostlyPhysics
Mastodon: @mostlyphysics@fediscience.org

Mark Mandel

Wikidata: Q42701671
Twitter: @markjmandel
Mastodon: @markjmandel@mas.to

Daniele Visioni

Wikidata: Q56441247
Twitter: @DanVisioni

Agnieszka Szuster-Ciesielska

Wikidata: Q90706798
Twitter: @AgnieszkaSzust3

Annika Barber

Wikidata: Q57059312
Twitter: @Annika_Barber

Peter Dunne

Wikidata: Q59546160
Twitter: @makimakizen
Mastodon: @dunne@mastodon.green

Cornelia Hofmann

Wikidata: Q57517877
Twitter: @coenneli

Frederik Haase

Wikidata: Q48763333
Twitter: @Frederik_Haase

Sean Blakley

Twitter: @SeanMBlakley
Mastodon: @SeanBlakley@fediscience.org

Zacharias Steinmetz

Twitter: @None
Mastodon: @zsteinmetz@mastodon.social

Matthew Cooper

Wikidata: Q93202162
Twitter: @mattcooperAQ

Takayuki Hiraoka

Wikidata: Q58658231
Twitter: @takayukihir

Dezene P.W. Huber

Twitter: @None
Mastodon: @dezene@ecoevo.social

Kay Oliver Schink

Wikidata: Q51062389
Twitter: @kschink
Mastodon: @kschink@mstdn.science

Philip J. Grandinetti

Wikidata: Q51220823
Twitter: @pjgrandinetti
Mastodon: @pjgrandinetti@fediscience.org

Polly Fordyce

Twitter: @fordycelab

Rodney

Wikidata: Q90500429
Twitter: @rpkincaid
Mastodon: @rpkincaid@mastodon.social

Lev M Tsypin

Wikidata: Q89833531
Twitter: @LMT_Spoon
Mastodon: @LTsypin@fediscience.org

Jocelyn A. McDonald

Wikidata: Q73536846
Twitter: @JocMcDonald

Daniel S. Gruner

Wikidata: Q42036036
Twitter: @GrunerDaniel
Mastodon: @dsgruner@ecoevo.social

John Greenwood

Wikidata: Q57028078
Twitter: @j_greenwood
Mastodon: @jgreenwood@masto.ai

José Eduardo Gomes

Wikidata: Q56102334
Twitter: @JoseEdGomes
Mastodon: @JoseEdGomes@mastodon.social

Mateusz Olech

Twitter: @astromateusz
Mastodon: @astromateusz@fediscience.org

Bart Janssen

Wikidata: Q54568136
Twitter: @bjjanssen
Mastodon: @bjjanssen@mastodon.nz

Austin T. Baldwin

Twitter: @NeuTubeChannel

Anders Ohman

Wikidata: Q60057588
Twitter: @Anders__Ohman
Mastodon: @andersohman@mastodon.social

Patrik D'haeseleer

Wikidata: Q56487498
Twitter: @PatrikD
Mastodon: @patrikd@fediscience.org

Abhishek Chatterjee

Wikidata: Q54288427
Twitter: @AChemSynBio
Mastodon: @AChemSynBio@mstdn.science

Benjamin Himes

Wikidata: Q58806839
Twitter: @cryo2go
Mastodon: @benjaminhimes@cryoem.social

Zach Hensel

Twitter: @None
Mastodon: @zach@mstdn.science

Win Cowger

Wikidata: Q91994914
Twitter: @Win_OpenData

Malte Willmes

Wikidata: Q59681241
Twitter: @Rocksandbones
Mastodon: @rocksandbones@fediscience.org

Alexey Volkov

Twitter: @lexolf
Mastodon: @lexolf@fediscience.org

Ahmed Soliman

Twitter: @SolimanAMH

Lauren D. Palmer

Wikidata: Q90304001
Twitter: @laurenpalmerphd

Julie L Meyer

Wikidata: Q56804791
Twitter: @lebetimonas

Christian Cazares

Twitter: @fleabrained

Harry Sumnall

Wikidata: Q57029760
Twitter: @profhrs

Bethanie Carney Almroth

Wikidata: Q41589310
Twitter: @BCarneyAlmroth
Mastodon: @bcarneyalmroth@mastodon.social

sandeep krishna

Wikidata: Q87747605
Twitter: @sandeepdusk

Oliver A.H. Jones

Wikidata: Q56084662
Twitter: @Dr_Oli_Jones
Mastodon: @dr_oli_jones@fosstodon.org

Ulrich Eckhard

Wikidata: Q42801905
Twitter: @EckhardLab
Mastodon: @EckhardLab@mstdn.science

Ellen Considine

Twitter: @em_considine

Kaylynn Coates

Wikidata: Q88409661
Twitter: @kcoat90
Mastodon: @kcoat90@mas.to

Christopher LaRock

Wikidata: Q56155542
Twitter: @LaRockLab

Alex Nackenoff

Twitter: @anackenoff
Mastodon: @alex@mastodon.alexnackenoff.com

Jonas Wietek

Wikidata: Q50220776
Twitter: @JWietek
Mastodon: @jwietek@mstdn.science

William Giang

Twitter: @MixIndentations
Mastodon: @will@mstdn.science

Alexander Merose

Wikidata: Q89454069
Twitter: @al_merose
Mastodon: @asm@data-folks.masto.host

Amparo Ruiz Carretero

Twitter: @ampowerflower
Mastodon: @supramparo@aus.social

Keiran Thompson

Wikidata: Q91670016
Twitter: @drenerbas

Dylan Millet

Wikidata: Q91865779
Twitter: @DB_Millet
Mastodon: @dbm@atmoschem.org

Vikram Sundar

Wikidata: Q88025399
Twitter: @vikramsundar
Mastodon: @vikramsundar@mastodon.mit.edu

Louis-Felix NOTHIAS

Twitter: @LF_Nothias
Mastodon: @louisfelix_nothias@@louisfelix_nothias@mastodon.online

Siouxsie Wiles

Wikipedia
Wikidata: Q25340744
Twitter: @SiouxsieW
Mastodon: @siouxsiew@mastodon.nz

J. Christian Ray

Wikidata: Q77885479
Twitter: @jcjray
Mastodon: @jjray@social.tchncs.de

Pradeep Gautam

Wikidata: Q99363757
Twitter: @prdpgtm

Joshua J Kellogg

Wikidata: Q57297059
Twitter: @jkellogg916

Noémie Pichon

Wikidata: Q95824303
Twitter: @NA_pichon
Mastodon: @na_pichon@ecoevo.social

Priyanka deSouza

Twitter: @PDez90

Daren C. Card

Wikidata: Q58256629
Twitter: @darencard
Mastodon: @darencard@ecoevo.social

Petra Levin

Wikipedia
Wikidata: Q61055157
Twitter: @PetraLevin

Greg Schivley

Wikidata: Q96225586
Twitter: @gschivley
Mastodon: @gschivley@mastodon.energy

Wolfgang Gradl

Twitter: @WolfgangGradl
Mastodon: @wolfganggradl@sciencemastodon.com

Philipp Markolin

Twitter: @PhilippMarkolin
Mastodon: @protagonist_future@mstdn.science

Sean Rudd

Wikidata: Q58664659
Twitter: @Rudd_SG
Mastodon: @sean_rudd@genomic.social

Meike T. Wortel

Wikidata: Q52609137
Twitter: @MeikeWortel

Dimitrios - Georgios Kontopoulos

Wikidata: Q59108085
Twitter: @DGKontopoulos
Mastodon: @dgkontopoulos@ecoevo.social

Joshua Martin

Wikidata: Q89549425
Twitter: @jpmartinsci
Mastodon: @jpmantis@mastodon.social

Karel Berka

Wikidata: Q43370830
Twitter: @caco3cz
Mastodon: @caco3@scholar.social

Karla Feijs

Wikidata: Q84997989
Twitter: @KFeijs
Mastodon: @kfeijs@mas.to

Gordon Ian Williams

Twitter: @SupposeNot
Mastodon: @supposenot@mastodon.social

Shina Caroline Lynn Kamerlin

Wikidata: Q42352992
Twitter: @kamerlinlab
Mastodon: @kamerlinlab@c.im

Andrew Ringsmuth

Wikidata: Q58915173
Twitter: @AndrewRingsmuth

Tree

Wikidata: Q89094513
Twitter: @cyi12

Joanna M. Wolfe

Wikidata: Q59542772
Twitter: @jopabinia
Mastodon: @jopabinia@ecoevo.social

William Asher

Twitter: @gcnp58
Mastodon: @gcnp@mstdn.social

Jessica Blair

Wikidata: Q83762298
Twitter: @JessicaMABlair

Sara Blumer-Schuette

Wikidata: Q42406972
Twitter: @seblumer
Mastodon: @seblumer@fediscience.org

Rahul Siddharthan

Wikidata: Q90281226
Twitter: @rsidd120
Mastodon: @rahulsiddharthan@fediscience.org

R Subramanian

Wikidata: Q41455101
Twitter: @subu_caps
Mastodon: @subu_caps@airpollution.science

Nikolay Tumanov

Wikidata: Q42359628
Twitter: @ntumanov_Xray

Abraham Al-Ahmad

Twitter: @None

Jason Gavenonis

Wikidata: Q84475448
Twitter: @prof_gav
Mastodon: @prof_gav@mstdn.social

Sarela Garcia Santamarina

Wikidata: Q80891308
Twitter: @SarSarela
Mastodon: @sarsarela@mastodon.world

Jonathan Wright

Wikidata: Q41545309
Twitter: @jonwright76

Benjamin Barad

Wikidata: Q85913828
Twitter: @benjaminbarad
Mastodon: @benbarad@cryoem.social

Giulio Burgio

Wikidata: Q104107787
Twitter: @giulioburgio
Mastodon: @giulioburgio@mastodon.uno

Pierre Poulain

Wikidata: Q56380051
Twitter: @pierrepo
Mastodon: @pierrepo@mamot.fr

David Mason

Wikidata: Q50100814
Twitter: @dn_mason
Mastodon: @dn_mason@mas.to

Venura Herath

Wikidata: Q61794485
Twitter: @venuraherath

Alexandre Bovet

Wikidata: Q60976110
Twitter: @BovetAlexandre
Mastodon: @alexbovet@fediscience.org

Benjamin Neely

Wikidata: Q42825594
Twitter: @neely615
Mastodon: @neely@mstdn.social

David Briggs

Wikidata: Q88433146
Twitter: @xtaldave
Mastodon: @xtaldave@xtaldave.net

Michael Hanke

Twitter: @eknahm

Bryan Heit

Wikidata: Q43595476
Twitter: @BryanHeit

Elisa Fadda

Wikidata: Q79945585
Twitter: @ElisaTelisa
Mastodon: @elisa@mastodon.world

Paul Griffiths

Wikidata: Q58167926
Twitter: @paultgriffiths
Mastodon: @paultgriffiths@atmoschem.org

Amelia Randich

Wikidata: Q88467201
Twitter: @AmeliaRandich

Martin Seifrid

Twitter: @M_Seifrid
Mastodon: @mseifrid@mstdn.science

Jovana V. Milić

Wikidata: Q58219884
Twitter: @jovana_v_milic