Psychiatry

Powered by OpenAlex
< Back
Download Mastodon .csv

Daniel Lurie

Wikidata: Q56476966
Twitter: @danjlurie
Mastodon: @danjlurie@masto.ai

Maya Braun

Twitter: @mayabraun97
Mastodon: @mayabraun@nerdculture.de

Erica McIntyre

Wikidata: Q59828879
Twitter: @EricaMcIntyre
Mastodon: @EricaMcIntyre@aus.social

Leon D. Lotter

Twitter: @LeonDLotter
Mastodon: @leondlotter@fediscience.org

Pierre Poulain

Wikidata: Q56380051
Twitter: @pierrepo
Mastodon: @pierrepo@mamot.fr

Joshua Blake

Twitter: @JoshBiostats

Pablo Blinder

Wikidata: Q38328938
Twitter: @PBNeuroVascLab

Vassilis Kehayas

Wikidata: Q47124983
Twitter: @vkehayas
Mastodon: @vkehayas@qoto.org

Joseph Schafer

Twitter: @Joey__Schafer
Mastodon: @schaferj@hci.social

Daniel P. Moriarity

Wikidata: Q90830115
Twitter: @dp_moriarity

Roberto Toro

Wikidata: Q47702118
Twitter: @R3RT0
Mastodon: @r3rt0@mstdn.social

Jacob Reimer

Twitter: @viajake

Giovanni Pellegrino

Wikidata: Q48096006
Twitter: @GPellegrino_
Mastodon: @giovannipellegrino@masto.ai

Erin C Dunn

Wikidata: Q47707023
Twitter: @ErinDunnScD

Nils B. Kroemer

Wikidata: Q42305902
Twitter: @cornu_copiae
Mastodon: @nbkroemer@mastodon.world

Brian Hughes

Wikidata: Q91648479
Twitter: @b_m_hughes
Mastodon: @b_m_hughes@mastodon.ie

Clara Pretus

Wikidata: Q60687188
Twitter: @ClaraPretus
Mastodon: @clarapretus@c.im

Rhea Liang

Wikidata: Q89851374
Twitter: @LiangRhea

Dominique Heinke

Wikidata: Q81142390
Twitter: @Epi_D_Nique

Mary-Ellen Lynall

Wikidata: Q57964016
Twitter: @MLynall

Karen S. Williams

Wikidata: Q92134527
Twitter: @kswilliamsrx
Mastodon: @kswilliamsrx@med-mastodon.com

Christoph Nguyen

Twitter: @cgnguyen_online
Mastodon: @cgnguyen@sciences.social

Willem-Paul Brinkman

Twitter: @None
Mastodon: @wpbrinkman@fediscience.org

Joseph Bak-Coleman

Wikidata: Q90240697
Twitter: @jbakcoleman

Miguel Hernán

Wikipedia
Wikidata: Q30069782
Twitter: @_MiguelHernan
Mastodon: @MiguelHernan@fediscience.org

Ashley P Ng

Wikidata: Q57378122
Twitter: @drng
Mastodon: @drng@fediscience.org

Suzanne Stewart

Wikidata: Q81946707
Twitter: @The_Suzannest

Geoffrey Karl Aguirre

Wikidata: Q29970219
Twitter: @GKAguirre
Mastodon: @gkaguirre@fediscience.org

Adelaide Tovar

Wikidata: Q88556310
Twitter: @ade__lady
Mastodon: @adelaide@genomic.social

Eric Kenji Lee

Wikidata: Q41713026
Twitter: @KenjiEricLee
Mastodon: @kenji@fediscience.org

John Coetzee

Wikidata: Q96067418
Twitter: @Jcoetzee

Liadh Timmins

Wikidata: Q92096853
Twitter: @LiadhT

Joshua Martin

Wikidata: Q89549425
Twitter: @jpmartinsci
Mastodon: @jpmantis@mastodon.social

Wouter De Baene

Wikidata: Q37616421
Twitter: @wdebaene
Mastodon: @wdebaene@fediscience.org

Mathew Kiang

Wikidata: Q59565267
Twitter: @mathewkiang
Mastodon: @mathewkiang@sfba.social

Nicholas Hopkinson

Wikidata: Q39480232
Twitter: @COPDdoc

Ellen Considine

Twitter: @em_considine

Melinda Munos

Wikidata: Q54226169
Twitter: @mkm_travels
Mastodon: @mkm@universeodon.com

Christian Cazares

Twitter: @fleabrained

Aidan Findlater

Twitter: @None
Mastodon: @aidanfindlater@med-mastodon.com

Michael J. Proulx

Twitter: @MichaelProulx
Mastodon: @michaelproulx@techhub.social

Kaylynn Coates

Wikidata: Q88409661
Twitter: @kcoat90
Mastodon: @kcoat90@mas.to

Radhika Jain

Wikidata: Q104486236
Twitter: @radhi_jain

Sara Conroy

Wikidata: Q98568593
Twitter: @EpiSconroy

Jeffrey Greene

Wikidata: Q47815005
Twitter: @JeffGreeneLearn
Mastodon: @jeffgreene@mastodon.social

Micha Sam Raredon

Wikidata: Q84473667
Twitter: @msbr89

Jennifer Beam Dowd

Wikipedia
Wikidata: Q57107320
Twitter: @drjenndowd

Joan Silk

Wikipedia
Wikidata: Q92479764
Twitter: @jbsilk1

John Greenwood

Wikidata: Q57028078
Twitter: @j_greenwood
Mastodon: @jgreenwood@masto.ai

Robert Guggenberger

Wikidata: Q42059709
Twitter: @agricolabs
Mastodon: @agricolab@scholar.social

Sean Dae Houlihan

Twitter: @DaeHoulihan
Mastodon: @dae@mastodon.online

Duilio Balsamo

Wikidata: Q104739757
Twitter: @DuilioBalsamo
Mastodon: @duilio@mathstodon.xyz

Ricardo Chavarriaga

Wikidata: Q42325126
Twitter: @r_chavarriaga
Mastodon: @r_chavarriaga@sigmoid.social

Radoslaw Panczak

Wikidata: Q42760447
Twitter: @RPanczak

Annika Barber

Wikidata: Q57059312
Twitter: @Annika_Barber

Nikolaos Karalis

Wikidata: Q64004103
Twitter: @nikolaskaralis
Mastodon: @nikolaskaralis@fediscience.org

Teresa Rayon

Wikidata: Q51920406
Twitter: @t_rayon
Mastodon: @t_rayon@genomic.social

Marc N Coutanche

Wikidata: Q57700247
Twitter: @MarcCoutanche
Mastodon: @marccoutanche@mstdn.social

Juan F. De la Hoz

Twitter: @juandelahozco

Kevin J. Black, M.D.

Wikidata: Q38319810
Twitter: @KJBinSTL
Mastodon: @kjbinstl@qoto.org

John Muschelli

Wikidata: Q90600683
Twitter: @StrictlyStat
Mastodon: @strictlystat@qoto.org

Beth S. Linas

Wikidata: Q56653730
Twitter: @bethlinas

Stacie Dusetzina

Wikidata: Q56985334
Twitter: @DusetzinaS

Jason L. Salemi, PhD, MPH

Wikidata: Q38544812
Twitter: @JasonSalemi
Mastodon: @jasonsalemi@med-mastodon.com

Sarah Jackson

Wikidata: Q92197805
Twitter: @ssjac79

Giulio Bernardi

Wikidata: Q59693149
Twitter: @giu_bernardi
Mastodon: @giu_bernardi@qoto.org

Benjamin Brummernhenrich

Twitter: @BBruPsyc
Mastodon: @bbrupsyc@sciences.social

Akira Endo

Wikidata: Q56394951
Twitter: @_akiraendo

Michael Gaebler

Wikidata: Q57053694
Twitter: @michagaebler

Mikio Akagi

Wikidata: Q82712156
Twitter: @Sainsha
Mastodon: @sainsha@zirk.us

Bjørn Sætrevik

Wikidata: Q87686870
Twitter: @satrevik
Mastodon: @satrevik@mastodon.social

Kate A Nelson

Twitter: @kate_a_nelson

Raeed Hasan Chowdhury

Wikidata: Q60169539
Twitter: @raeedcho
Mastodon: @raeedcho@sigmoid.social

Theodore John Iwashyna

Wikidata: Q41023463
Twitter: @iwashyna
Mastodon: @iwashyna@critcare.social

Jean-Pierre Laake

Wikidata: Q87278611
Twitter: @JPSLaake
Mastodon: @jpslaake@fediscience.org

Alberto Antonietti

Wikidata: Q59690610
Twitter: @_AAlpha
Mastodon: @aalpha@sigmoid.social

Elizabeth Lorenc

Wikidata: Q87017411
Twitter: @LorencElizabeth
Mastodon: @elizabethlorenc@home.social

Alex Nackenoff

Twitter: @anackenoff
Mastodon: @alex@mastodon.alexnackenoff.com

Vanessa Teckentrup

Twitter: @glassybrain
Mastodon: @glassybrain@mastodon.social

Maia ten Brink

Wikidata: Q101212608
Twitter: @Maia_ten_Brink

Andrea Stocco

Wikidata: Q54250022
Twitter: @TheRealDrDre2
Mastodon: @drdree@mastodon.social

Thalia Goldstein

Wikidata: Q86906068
Twitter: @ThaliaGoldstein

Gareth J Hollands

Wikidata: Q85822490
Twitter: @GJHollands
Mastodon: @gjhollands@fediscience.org

Taneya Y Koonce

Wikidata: Q53401108
Twitter: @Taneya

Jeremy Forest

Twitter: @jerem_forest
Mastodon: @jeremyforest@neuromatch.social

Peter MacPherson

Wikidata: Q55506913
Twitter: @petermacp

Simon R. Schultz

Wikidata: Q40596420
Twitter: @neuralengine
Mastodon: @neuralengine@mastodon.world

Jamie Brown

Wikidata: Q44540208
Twitter: @jamiebrown10

Steven Most

Wikidata: Q59546095
Twitter: @SBMost
Mastodon: @sbmost@mstdn.social

Tobias Rose

Wikidata: Q57376205
Twitter: @trose_neuro

Harry Sumnall

Wikidata: Q57029760
Twitter: @profhrs

Brandon Forys

Twitter: @BrandonForys

Katrine Wallace

Wikidata: Q101218319
Twitter: @DrKatEpi

Kari Hoffman

Wikidata: Q42305830
Twitter: @perpl_lab
Mastodon: @karihoffman@ohai.social

Desdemona Fricker

Wikidata: Q43071879
Twitter: @desdemonaF
Mastodon: @desdemonafricker@mstdn.social

Abraham Al-Ahmad

Twitter: @None

D. Alex Quistberg

Wikidata: Q67380700
Twitter: @aquistbe
Mastodon: @aquistbe@fediscience.org

Ellen M. Walker

Wikidata: Q86436250
Twitter: @NeuroEllen

Brie Reid

Wikidata: Q99235476
Twitter: @briemreid