World Wide Web

Powered by OpenAlex
< Back
Download Mastodon .csv

Agusti Solanas

Wikidata: Q58683055
Twitter: @DrSolanas
Mastodon: @agusti@mathstodon.xyz

Dorothea Salo

Twitter: @None
Mastodon: @dsalo@digipres.club

Naim Bro

Twitter: @NaimBroKhomasi
Mastodon: @naimbro@mas.to

Duilio Balsamo

Wikidata: Q104739757
Twitter: @DuilioBalsamo
Mastodon: @duilio@mathstodon.xyz

Chiara Boldrini

Twitter: @chibold

Jean Burgess

Wikipedia
Wikidata: Q6170331
Twitter: @jeanburgess
Mastodon: @jeanburgess@mastodon.lol

Matteo Morini

Wikidata: Q56809566
Twitter: @_marameo_
Mastodon: @marameo@nerdculture.de

Giacomo Verticale

Twitter: @g_verticale
Mastodon: @gverticale@mastodon.uno

Marco Cremonini

Wikidata: Q89705636
Twitter: @mrc__crm
Mastodon: @marcocremonini@mstdn.social

Ralf Gabriels

Wikidata: Q91558108
Twitter: @RalfGabriels

hocine cherifi

Wikidata: Q58924818
Twitter: @HocineCherifi

Crystal N. Steltenpohl

Wikidata: Q88454622
Twitter: @CrystalNSYoung
Mastodon: @cnsyoung@fediscience.org

Michele Avissar-Whiting

Twitter: @maw_tweets

Josh Moore

Wikidata: Q56512375
Twitter: @notjustmoore
Mastodon: @joshmoore@fediscience.org

Petter Holme

Wikidata: Q51776548
Twitter: @pholme
Mastodon: @pholme@mastodon.social

Julien A. Raemy

Wikidata: Q59286487
Twitter: @julsraemy
Mastodon: @julsraemy@hcommons.social

Lambert Heller

Wikidata: Q56070743
Twitter: @Lambo
Mastodon: @lambo@scholar.social

Heinz Pampel

Wikidata: Q37617952
Twitter: @pampel
Mastodon: @pampel@openbiblio.social

Francesco Branda

Twitter: @fbranda94

Keith Burghardt

Wikidata: Q91509195
Twitter: @KeithComplexity

Manlio De Domenico

Wikidata: Q42761212
Twitter: @manlius84
Mastodon: @manlius@mathstodon.xyz

Giulio Burgio

Wikidata: Q104107787
Twitter: @giulioburgio
Mastodon: @giulioburgio@mastodon.uno

Remy Cazabet

Twitter: @Yquetzal
Mastodon: @cazabetremy@techhub.social

Sun-ha Hong

Twitter: @sunhahong
Mastodon: @hong@zirk.us

Nicholas Landry

Wikidata: Q88733227
Twitter: @nwlandry

Scott B. Weingart

Wikidata: Q57430662
Twitter: @scott_bot
Mastodon: @scott_bot@scholar.social

Rion Brattig Correia

Wikidata: Q92158977
Twitter: @rionbr
Mastodon: @rionbr@mathstodon.xyz

Christian Dallago

Wikidata: Q52675549
Twitter: @sacdallago
Mastodon: @sacdallago@mstdn.science

Charles Tapley Hoyt

Wikidata: Q47475003
Twitter: @cthoyt
Mastodon: @cthoyt@scholar.social

Jeffrey Spies

Twitter: @JeffSpies
Mastodon: @jeffspies@mas.to

Nees Jan van Eck

Wikidata: Q56475605
Twitter: @neesjanvaneck
Mastodon: @neesjanvaneck@akademienl.social

Willem-Paul Brinkman

Twitter: @None
Mastodon: @wpbrinkman@fediscience.org

Zaeem Hadi

Twitter: @ZaeemHadi

Marisa Ponti

Wikidata: Q58374615
Twitter: @Marisa_Ponti
Mastodon: @opened@mastodon.bida.im

Tristan Henderson

Wikidata: Q57447237
Twitter: @tnhh
Mastodon: @tnhh@social.tnhh.org

Taneya Y Koonce

Wikidata: Q53401108
Twitter: @Taneya

Alejandro Bellogin

Wikidata: Q62050285
Twitter: @abellogin

Yuri Engelhardt

Twitter: @YuriEngelhardt
Mastodon: @yuri@vis.social

Giulio Rossetti

Wikidata: Q47142632
Twitter: @GiulioRossetti
Mastodon: @giuliorossetti@mastodon.uno

Jedidiah Carlson

Wikidata: Q58577666
Twitter: @JedMSP
Mastodon: @jed@social.secondjarl.com

Sonja Utz

Wikidata: Q21264708
Twitter: @SonjaUtz
Mastodon: @sonjautz@fediscience.org

Daniel Nüst

Wikidata: Q58427631
Twitter: @nordholmen
Mastodon: @nuest@mstdn.social

Jason Gavenonis

Wikidata: Q84475448
Twitter: @prof_gav
Mastodon: @prof_gav@mstdn.social

Alexandre Bovet

Wikidata: Q60976110
Twitter: @BovetAlexandre
Mastodon: @alexbovet@fediscience.org

Prathyush Sambaturu

Twitter: @prathyushspeaks
Mastodon: @prathyushsambaturu@mathstodon.xyz

Emilio Ferrara

Wikidata: Q40463077
Twitter: @emilio__ferrara

David Flanagan

Wikidata: Q83165729
Twitter: @DWFlanagan
Mastodon: @dwflanagan@scicomm.xyz

Erika Fille Legara

Wikidata: Q89071457
Twitter: @eflegara
Mastodon: @eflegara@datasci.social

Lorenzo Lucchini

Wikidata: Q104486178
Twitter: @LucchiniLorenzo
Mastodon: @lorenz@mathstodon.xyz

Cameron Brady Haas

Wikidata: Q92027210
Twitter: @camcanepi

Jeffrey Greene

Wikidata: Q47815005
Twitter: @JeffGreeneLearn
Mastodon: @jeffgreene@mastodon.social

Marinella Petrocchi

Twitter: @m_arinell_a
Mastodon: @marinellina@mastodon.uno

Luis M. Rocha

Wikidata: Q43198012
Twitter: @LuisMateusRocha
Mastodon: @lmrocha@qoto.org